Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Calendar

September 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed September 28, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 30, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Thu September 29, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sat October 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu September 29, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun October 2, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon October 3, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Mon October 3, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue October 4, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sun October 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue October 4, 2022
Neurolux Lounge
Tue October 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue October 4, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue October 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue October 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 8, 2022
McDonald Theatre
Mon October 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 12, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun October 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu October 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 21, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 22, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Sat October 22, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Sun October 23, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 24, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue October 25, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Tue October 25, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed October 26, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Thu October 27, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 29, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 31, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 1, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue November 1, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Wed November 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat November 5, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue November 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu November 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri November 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 10, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Fri November 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat November 12, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri November 11, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sat November 12, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sun November 13, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun November 13, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue November 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed November 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri November 18, 2022
Tower Theatre - Bend
Sat November 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat November 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue November 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri December 2, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun December 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun December 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed December 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed December 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat December 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun December 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri December 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri December 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu January 26, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun January 29, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri February 3, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat February 4, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu March 2, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat March 4, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun March 5, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun March 19, 2023
Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Wed July 12, 2023