Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Calendar

January 2023
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Sat January 28, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue January 31, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Wed February 1, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Fri February 3, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri February 3, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat February 4, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat February 4, 2023
Bing Crosby Theater
Sun February 5, 2023
Bing Crosby Theater
Thu February 9, 2023
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Sun February 5, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue February 7, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri February 10, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat February 11, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat February 11, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Fri March 31, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue February 14, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Fri February 17, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat February 18, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Mon February 20, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue February 21, 2023
The Olympic Venue
Tue February 21, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Thu February 23, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat February 25, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sun February 26, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Mon February 27, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue February 28, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Wed March 1, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue February 28, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Thu March 2, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri March 3, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat March 4, 2023
Neurolux Lounge
Tue March 7, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat March 11, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat March 11, 2023
The Olympic Venue
Sun March 12, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Mon March 13, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Wed March 15, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Thu March 16, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Fri March 17, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sun March 19, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Mon March 20, 2023
Morrison Center
Wed March 22, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Thu March 23, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat March 25, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Wed March 29, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Wed March 29, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Thu March 30, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat April 1, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat April 1, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue April 4, 2023
The Olympic Venue
Thu April 6, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat April 8, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Mon April 10, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Tue April 11, 2023
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Tue April 11, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Wed April 12, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sat April 15, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sun April 16, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sun April 16, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue April 18, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri April 21, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sun April 23, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Mon April 24, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue April 25, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat April 29, 2023
The Olympic Venue
Tue April 25, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Sun April 30, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Thu May 4, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri May 5, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Mon May 8, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue May 9, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Wed May 10, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Wed May 10, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Sat May 13, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue May 16, 2023
Knitting Factory - Spokane
Thu May 25, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri June 2, 2023
Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Wed July 12, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri July 14, 2023
Midtown
Wed July 19, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Tue September 26, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Fri September 29, 2023
Knitting Factory - Boise
Wed October 25, 2023